Finden Sie unsere praktischen Datenblätter mit Informationen bezüglich Sicherheit, Lagerung und Anwendung

Aussendienst

ausimg

Daniel Aebischer

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 698 16 07

daniel.aebischer@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Peter Amstutz

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 687 72 87

peter.amstutz@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Andreas Gerber

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 640 85 93

andreas.gerber@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

René Gimmi

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 653 31 85

rene.gimmi@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Bruno Graf

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 680 16 29

bruno.graf@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Hanspeter Hunziker

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 644 94 68

hanspeter.hunziker@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Hans-Rudolf Rohrbach

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 408 47 05

hans-rudolf.rohrbach@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

René Horat

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 697 26 19

rene.horat@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Albert Thaler

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +39 348 0811 404

albert.thaler@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Stéphane Turberg

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 273 71 04

stephane.turberg@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Martin Zeller

Beratung • Verkauf

Tel. +41 79 870 65 22

martin.zeller@halagchemie.ch
ausimg

Holger Roos

Fachberater Membranpflege

Tel. +49 1736 402 753

holger.roos@halagchemie.ch
MENU